Faculty and Staff Directory 2018-19



Principal Dr. Pamela Herkner 60132 pherkner@smmusd.org
Vice Principal Adm. Office Julie Siegel 60135 jsiegel@smmusd.org
Registrar/Sr. Office Specialist Adm. Office Abbey Seiden
60131
aseiden@smmusd.org
Adm. Assistant Adm. Office Diane Sullivan
60130
dsullivan@smmusd.org
Nurse
Health Office Specialist
Office
Sandy Cano
Nidra Winger
60133
scano@smmusd.org
nwinger@smmusd.org
Bilingual Liaison Room 6 Juanita Devis 60139 jdevis@smmusd.org

GRADE

ROOM

PHONE EXT.

TEACHER

EMAIL

TK 2 60102 Patti Mehring pmehring@smmusd.org
PreK Cottage B 60127 Lakin Crane lcrane@smmusd.org
PreK 1 60101 Tasha Otero-Rivera toterorivera@smmusd.org
Kindergarten 5 60105 Nancy Jordan njordan@smmusd.org
1 9 60109 Alia Tate atate@smmusd.org
1/2 8 60108 Cyndie Weinstock cweinstock@smmusd.org
2 10 60110 Mary Tafi mtafi@smmusd.org
3 11 60111 Yvette Kleiser ykleiser@smmusd.org
4 15 60115 Tina Jennings tjennings@smmusd.org
4/5 12 60112 Nancy Levy nlevy@smmusd.org
4/5 14 60114 Jill Matthews jmatthews@smmusd.org
Life Skills K-5 3 60103 William Brown wbrown@smmusd.org
SAI 21 60121 Cari McCollum cmccollum@smmusd.org
Library Specialist Library 60141 Keshia Nash-Johnson knash-johnson@smmusd.org
ELD/Language Intervention 22 60122 Lisa Wintner lwintner@smmusd.org
Literacy Coach 35 60135 Bonnie Thoreson bthoreson@smmusd.org
SAI-Life Skills 13 60113 Jane Palazzo jpalazzo@smmusd.org
Art Studio 23 60123 Nicole Fisher nfisher@smmusd.org
Computer Lab

Jeff Katzman jkatzman@smmusd.org
Music








Susan Justin
Sam Lorenzini
Sean Pawling
Steven Ravaglioli
sjustin@smmusd.org
slorenzini@smmusd.org
spawling@smmusd.org
sravaglioli@smmusd.org
PE Coach PE Office 60129 John Badt jbadt@smmusd.org
Before and Afterschool Program
60117 Zoe Langely
Jennifer Douglas
zlangley@smmusd.org
jdouglas@smmusd.org



Santa Monic Malibu Unified School District