Faculty and Staff Directory 2016-17



Principal Dr. Pamela Herkner 60132 pherkner@smmusd.org
Registrar/Sr. Office Specialist Adm. Office Pamela Rose
60131
prose@smmusd.org
Adm. Assistant Adm. Office Diane Sullivan
60130
dsullivan@smmusd.org
Nurse
Health Office Specialist
Office
Sandy Cano
Nidra Winger
60133
scano@smmusd.org
nwinger@smmusd.org
Bilingual Liaison Room 4 Siugen Costanza 60139 scostanza@smmusd.org

GRADE

ROOM

PHONE EXT.

TEACHER

EMAIL

TK 2 60102 Patty Mehring pmehring@smmusd.org
Kindergarten 5 60105 Nancy Jordan njordan@smmusd.org
1 8 60108 Cyndie Weinstock cweinstock@smmusd.org
2 9 60109 Susan Scheer sscheer@smmusd.org
2/3 10 60110 Laurel Thorne lthorne@smmusd.org
3 11 60111 Yvette Kleiser ykleiser@smmusd.org
4/5 15 60115 Heather Russell hrussell@smmusd.org
4/5 12 60112 Nancy Levy nlevy@smmusd.org
4/5 14 60114 Jill Matthews jmatthews@smmusd.org
Life Skills K-5 3
William Brown wbrown@smmusd.org
SAI 21
Cari McCollum cmccollum@smmusd.org
Library Coordinator Library 60141 Suzanne Moscoso smoscoso@smmusd.org
ELD/English Language Development 22 74333 Lisa Wintner lwintner@smmusd.org
Literacy Coach 35 60135 Julie Siegel jsiegel@smmusd.org
SAI 20 60120 Gina Arnello garnello@smmusd.org
Science 23 60123 Kim Brown kbrown@smmusd.org
Art Studio

Nicole Fisher nfisher@smmusd.org
Computer Lab

Planet Bravo
Music




MP/24/25





Susan Justin
Sam Lorenzini
Sean Pawling
Steven Ravaglioli
Bruce Tellier
sjustin@smmusd.org
slorenzini@smmusd.org
spawling@smmusd.org
sravaglioli@smmusd.org
btellier@smmusd.org
PE Coach PE Office 60129

Before and Afterschool Program Cottage A 60128 Zoe Langely
Jennifer Douglas
zlangley@smmusd.org
jdouglas@smmusd.org



Santa Monic Malibu Unified School District